Ending the Semester

As June marks the end of the first semester, I celebrate it with food, food, and lots of food! Lately I realized I have been eating and trying a lot of food and drinks and as a result, my fitness journey is suffering a little. Butย that’s okay, I’ll make up to it somehow.. I hope ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh, and by the way, I just made a Tumblr account and I’m still trying to get the hang of it. I’ll share it to you guys when it’s all cleaned up! ๐Ÿ™‚

Let’s all crave our hearts out! Happy June, everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

